GGA Country Chairs

GGA's Country Chairs are a dynamic group of individuals who are experienced, knowledgeable, and have the ability to provide cultural insights about their country's. These leaders will help you understand more about GGA and the nomination process. The links below will take you to their LinkedIn profile where you can connect with the chair in your country. 


Darshan K. Bhambiru

Director of Nominations

0 (4).jpeg

Gemma Smith

Chair of UK

0 (2).jpeg

Messiana Corbona

Co-Chair of Italy


Dr. Ruby Bakshi Khurdi

VP of Women's Empowerment and Development

0 (5).jpeg

Dario Ruggiero

European Continental Co-Chair of Italy


Indunil Fernando

Chair of Sri Lanka

0 (1).jpeg

Sinke Henshaw Osong

Chair of Cameroon

0 (3).jpeg

Ashaba Faridah

VP/Chair of Uganda


Titia Niehorster

Chair of the Netherlands


Emmanuel Frimpong

Chair of Ghana

0 (5).jpeg

Xuseen Muxumed Cusmaan

Chair of Somalia

0 (4).jpeg

Nancy Hadi

Regional Chair of MENA

Chair of Egypt


Marina Osoba

Co-Chair of Nigeria


Natasha Ugalde Semionova

Chair of Costa Rica


Mandy Olowu

Co-Chair of Nigeria

0 (2).jpeg

Adigun Temitayo

Chair of Nigeria

Vice President of Africa Project Management & Development


Gladys Mkamburi

Director of Nominations

We Have a Group of Dynamic Chairs in the USA Who Work as a Team. 

My Community My Responsibility_edited.png

Laura McAndrew

Chair - USA


Bentenbi Chaib Draa Tani

Chair - USA
Chair of Algeria
Continental Chair of Africa


Dr. Adama Kalokoh

Chair - USA


Joel Anderson

Chair - USA

0 (1).jpeg

Sharon Bingert

Chair - USA

download copy.png

Lisa A. Jones

Co-Founder & CEO
Global Countries

Africa: Any country chairs not listed, please reach out to Taiwo Olowu, VP of African Affairs.

Global: No Chair listed, please reach out to Lisa Jones. Also questions about our e-magazine, The Ambassador and our GGAF Learning Institute.

Chrissy Sykes: MBIMB Program, The Ambassador, GGAF Learning Institute

We are all here to help: We Love, We Care, We Share